SOLUTIONS

NOUS PROPOSONS DES SOLUTIONS QUI VOUS OFFRENT DES INFORMATIONS.

Nous croyons aux solutions plutôt qu’aux produits séparés. Les évaluations ne devraient jamais être utilisées séparément mais être intégrées dans la stratégie globale des RH et de la direction. Les évaluations ne doivent jamais dicter la stratégie – la stratégie doit dicter le choix et l’utilisation des évaluations.

VISITE GUIDÉE VIDÉO

DÉCOUVREZ LES DIFFÉRENTES ÉVALUATIONS

PI Job Assessment icon blue

PI JOB ASSESSMENT™

C’EST ICI QUE COMMENCE LE RECRUTEMENT…
Reposant sur une base scientifique avérée, le PI Job Assessment™ fournit des données permettant d’évaluer objectivement l’adéquation comportementale et cognitive d’un candidat avec un poste donné, garantissant le recrutement d’un candidat idéal pour le poste.
PLUS D’INFOS SUR LE
PI JOB ASSESSMENT™
PI Cognitive Assessment icon blue

PI COGNITIVE ASSESSMENT™

ÉVALUATION DE LA CAPACITÉ D’APPRENTISSAGE…
Le PI Cognitive Assessment™ mesure les facultés d’apprentissage et de formation d’un individu. Il est avéré que des outils d’évaluation des aptitudes cognitives comme le PI CA permettent de prédire le succès d’une formation et la réussite professionnelle à tous les niveaux et dans tous les secteurs.
PLUS D’INFOS SUR LE
PI COGNITIVE ASSESSMENT™
PI Behavioral Assessment icon blue

PI BEHAVIORAL ASSESSMENT™

IDENTIFICATION DES STIMULI MOTIVATIONNELS…
Le PI Behavioral Assessment™ évalue la personnalité et la façon dont les moteurs motivationnels et leur interaction vous aident à comprendre les besoins et le comportement d’une personne. Le PI BA offre donc des informations exploitables sur les besoins, comportements et zones de développement.
PLUS D’INFOS SUR LE
PI BEHAVIORAL ASSESSMENT™

PI EMPLOYEE
EXPERIENCE SURVEY™

MEASURE AND BOOST EMPLOYEE ENGAGEMENT ...
The PI Employee Experience Survey™ is a scientifically validated tool that measures engagement, analyses and prioritises results, and prescribes detailed action plans to address problem areas so you can take action immediately.
READ MORE ABOUT THE
PI EMPLOYEE EXPERIENCE SURVEY™

TEAM DISCOVERY

THIS IS HOW YOU BUILD DREAM TEAMS ...
Team Discovery is a talent optimisation tool that will help you set the direction for any team, understand what is holding them back, and build a clear path forward to improve communication and accountability, so the team can reach their goals and become a true Dream Team.
READ MORE ABOUT
TEAM DISCOVERY

SELLING SKILLS
ASSESSMENT TOOL™

ÉVALUATION DE VOS COMMERCIAUX…
Le SSAT vous permet de quantifier et d’améliorer les compétences nécessaires pour mener à bien des ventes par le biais d’une approche consultative et orientée client. Complétez l’évaluation par une formation à la vente pour améliorer considérablement les performances des commerciaux.
DÉCOUVREZ L’OUTIL «SELLING
SKILLS ASSESSMENT»

INFLUENCE SKILLS
ASSESSMENT TOOL™

ÉVALUATION DES FACULTÉS D’INFLUENCE…
L’ISAT est idéal pour ceux qui ont besoin d’influencer leurs interlocuteurs pour «vendre» des idées, des projets ou des solutions. Conçu pour managers et contributeurs individuels à tous les niveaux, l’ISAT fournit des données concrètes sur cette compétence universelle pour les affaires, l’influence.
DÉCOUVREZ L’OUTIL «INFLUENCE SKILLS
ASSESSMENT»
PI Job Assessment icon white
PI Job
Assessment™
PI Cognitive Assessment icon white
PI Cognitive Assessment™
PI Behavioral Assessment icon white
PI Behavioral Assessment™
PI Employee Experience Survey™
PI Employee Experience Survey™
TD icon white
Team
Discovery
Rocket icon white
Selling Skills Assessment Tool™
Tag icon white
Influence Skills Assessment Tool™

HUMANOSTICS

Strandvejen 72
2900 Hellerup
Danemarke
TVA 32451926

Humanostics PI Certified Elite Partner

The Predictive Index® est une marque déposée de Predictive Index, LLC et est utilisée ici avec permission.

Menu

SOLUTIONS

WE OFFER SOLUTIONS WHICH GIVE YOU INSIGHT.

We believe in solutions rather than stand-alone products. The assessments should never stand alone, they should be an integral part of the overall HR and leadership strategy. The assessments should never drive the strategy  the strategy should drive the choice and the use of assessments.

GO FOR A GUIDED VIDEO TOUR

EXPLORE THE INDIVIDUAL ASSESSMENTS

PI Job Assessment icon blue

PI JOB ASSESSMENT™

THIS IS WHERE THE RECRUITMENT BEGINS ...
Built on proven science, the PI Job Assessment™ provides data to objectively evaluate how well your candidates match a position behaviourally and cognitively, ensuring a person-job match for the final hire.
READ MORE ABOUT THE
PI JOB ASSESSMENT™
PI Cognitive Assessment icon blue

PI COGNITIVE ASSESSMENT™

THIS IS HOW YOU ASSESS LEARNING ABILITY ...
PI Cognitive Assessment measures an individual’s learning ability and trainability. Cognitive assessments like PI CA are proven predictors of training success and job performance across all job levels and industries.
READ MORE ABOUT THE
PI COGNITIVE ASSESSMENT™
PI Behavioral Assessment icon blue

PI BEHAVIORAL ASSESSMENT™

THIS IS HOW YOU ESTABLISH MOTIVATIONAL DRIVES ...
The PI Behavioral Assessment™ measures personality and how drives and their relation to each other help you understand an individual’s needs and behaviour. PI BA offers actionable insight into needs, behaviours, and development areas.
READ MORE ABOUT THE
PI BEHAVIORAL ASSESSMENT™

SELLING SKILLS
ASSESSMENT TOOL

THIS IS HOW YOU EVALUATE YOUR SALES FORCE ...
SSAT helps you quantify and improve the skills needed to execute a successful customer-focused and consultative approach to selling. Complement the assessment with sales training to significantly improve sales performance.
VISIT 'SELLING
SKILLS ASSESSMENT TOOL'

INFLUENCE SKILLS
ASSESSMENT TOOL

THIS IS HOW YOU ASSESS INFLUENCING SKILLS ...
ISAT is ideal for those who need to "sell" ideas, projects and solutions to others and influence their acceptance. Applicable for managers and individual contributors at all levels; ISAT provides concrete data on the universal business skill – influence.
EXPLORE 'INFLUENCE
SKILLS ASSESSMENT TOOL'