SPONSORING

Humanostics white logo

DÄNISCHER TENNIS-JUNGSTAR HOLGER RUNE

Das Humanostics-Team kümmert sich mit Leib und Seele um die Erkennung und Förderung von Talenten. Das erklärt unser Engagement für den dänischen Tennis-Jungstar Holger Rune, der bereits in jungen Jahren großartige Erfolge erzielte.

Der 2003 geborene Holger Rune ist die Nummer 1 der Junior-Weltrangliste, was nicht zuletzt seinem Finalsieg bei der ITF Junior-Meisterschaft am 27. Oktober 2019 zu verdanken ist. Im Jahr 2019 war Holger Rune ferner der jüngste Spieler, der je an einer Australian Open Juniors-Ausscheidung teilgenommen hat. Mit 15 wurde er als jüngster Spieler der Geschichte dänischer Tennismeister. Hinzu kommt der Sieg beim Roland Garros French Open Juniors Grand Slam-Turnier im Juni 2019. Seit Oktober 2019 ist Holger Rune mit gerade einmal 16 Jahren ITF Junior-Weltrangerster. Ab 2020 spielt er Turniere in der Herrenliga.

ENTDECKEN SIE HOLGER RUNE

In diesem Video entdecken Sie das Talent und die Tennisbegeisterung Holger Runes.

Weitere Infos über Holger Rune finden Sie auf seiner Website www.holgerrune.com

Folgen Sie Holger Rune auf Instagram: www.instagram.com/holgerrune

HOLGER RUNE GEGEN HUMANOSTICS

Am 23. Dezember 2019 hatte das Humanostics-Team das Vergnügen, Holger Rune auf einem Tennisplatz in Dänemark zu treffen. Wir hatten viel Spaß beim Üben mit Holger und lernten einige Tipps und Tricks von diesem jungen Wunderkind. Wir freuen uns darauf, Holger Rune weiterhin zu sponsern und seine Karriere zu verfolgen, wenn er 2020 mit nur 16 Jahren in die Seniorenliga einsteigt.

Fotos von Thomas Flensted aus tellyourfriends.dk

PI Job Assessment icon white
PI Job
Assessment™
PI Cognitive Assessment icon white
PI Cognitive Assessment™
PI Behavioral Assessment icon white
PI Behavioral Assessment™
PI Employee Experience Survey™
PI Employee Experience Survey™
TD icon white
Team
Discovery
Rocket icon white
Selling Skills Assessment Tool™

HUMANOSTICS

Strandvejen 72
2900 Hellerup
Dänemark
UID 32451926

Der Predictive Index® ist eine eingetragene Marke von Predictive Index, LLC und wird hier mit Genehmigung verwendet.

SPONSORSHIP OF HOLGER RUNE

DANISH TENNIS TALENT HOLGER RUNE

At Humanostics, we are all about identifying talent and helping them grow. That is why we are delighted to partner with young Danish tennis talent, Holger Rune, who has achieved some remarkable results at a very young age.

Born in 2003, Holger Rune became the junior world no. 1 after being crowned ITF Junior Finals boys’ champion on October 27th, 2019. Holger’s other 2019 achievements include being the youngest player to compete in the Australian Open Juniors main draw, his first Grand Slam Tournament, winning the Danish National Championship as the youngest player in history at just 15, and taking home the trophy as the winner of the 2019 Roland Garros French Open Juniors Grand Slam Tournament in June. In October 2019, Holger became the ITF junior World number one at just 16. As of 2020 Holger has only been playing senior tournaments, and in 2022 he entered the ATP Top 30

MEET HOLGER RUNE

Tennis player Holger Rune sponsored by Humanostics
Tennis player Holger Rune sponsored by Humanostics
Tennis player Holger Rune sponsored by Humanostics

MEET HOLGER RUNE

HOLGER RUNE VS. HUMANOSTICS

On December 23rd, 2019, the Humanostics team had the pleasure of meeting Holger Rune on a tennis court in Denmark. We had great fun practising with Holger and learning some tips and tricks from this young prodigy. We look forward to continuing to sponsor Holger Rune and following his career in as he enters into the senior league in 2020 at just 16.

Photos taken by Thomas Flensted from tellyourfriends.dk

PI Job Assessment icon white
PI Job
Assessment™
PI Cognitive Assessment icon white
PI Cognitive Assessment™
PI Behavioral Assessment icon white
PI Behavioral Assessment™
PI Employee Experience Survey™
PI Employee Experience Survey™
TD icon white
Team
Discovery
Rocket icon white
Selling Skills Assessment Tool™

HUMANOSTICS

Strandvejen 72
2900 Hellerup
Denmark
CVR / VAT 32 45 19 26

The Predictive Index® is a registered trademark of Predictive Index, LLC and is used here with permission.

By submitting this request, you consent to letting Humanostics ApS contact you on email with the requested information and for marketing purposes.